AwayGoalsRule Football Forum

The Internet's Finest Football Forum

Get moneyback specials on your football betting at PaddyPower


It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:45 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Welcome to the arcade!

Newest games

magicalkicks magicalkicks

Way of the Exploding Stick Way of the Exploding Stick

4 Wheel Madness 4 Wheel Madness

Cash Beast V2 Cash Beast V2

Delta C64 Delta C64

CatBat CatBat

3D Superball 3D Superball

Sonic Rival Dash Sonic Rival Dash

Shadow The Hedgehog Shadow The Hedgehog

007 Everything or Nothing 007 Everything or Nothing

Latest highscores
  • Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:25 pmMIG is the new IQ Jumper champion with a score of 19,720!

  • Thu Apr 20, 2017 11:58 amMIG is the new City Racers champion with a score of 92,645!

  • Thu Sep 15, 2016 1:15 pmMIG is the new Spark Your Neurons champion with a score of 2,439!

  • Mon Jun 20, 2016 3:26 pmMIG is the new Bomber Man champion with a score of 198,750!

  • Thu May 19, 2016 3:13 pmMIG is the new Pacman champion with a score of 69,710!



Arcade leaders
First place
  1: MIG (28)
Second place
  2: spivez (15)
Third place
  3: Serbinator (12)



There are currently 132 games installed.  The games in the arcade have been played 11,560 times for a total of 43 days 5 hours 46 mins 29 secs.

User info



Anonymous
Private First Class
Private First Class


Advanced game searching

Quick jump
 
Search games
 
Favorite games If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

Statistics

User info
User avatar
Offline
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
View user’s highscores
Username: Son Of Velocity
Total wins: 3
Games played: 180
Time playing: 13 hours 50 mins 54 secs

 [ 46 Games ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
3D S.W.A.T. 3D S.W.A.T. 7,700
 
Wed Jan 27, 2010 6:40 pm 1 1 min 51 secs 1 min 51 secs
Ace Blackjack Ace Blackjack  First place 7,150
 
Wed Feb 17, 2010 1:04 am 1 20 mins 2 secs 20 mins 2 secs
Alien Hunter Alien Hunter 13,750
 
Wed Jan 27, 2010 8:21 pm 1 2 mins 38 secs 2 mins 38 secs
Bejeweled Bejeweled 8,905
 
Tue Sep 28, 2010 5:56 pm 2 13 mins 51 secs 6 mins 55 secs
Bomb Jack Bomb Jack 43,900
 
Sat Jul 24, 2010 7:52 pm 3 7 mins 28 secs 2 mins 29 secs
Bricks of Egypt Bricks of Egypt 10,036
 
Sat Apr 03, 2010 6:35 pm 2 8 mins 23 secs 4 mins 11 secs
Bubble Shooter Bubble Shooter 49,930
 
Fri Aug 27, 2010 4:37 pm 8 44 mins 49 secs 5 mins 36 secs
Cash Beast Cash Beast 63
 
Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:31 pm 8 50 mins 15 secs 6 mins 16 secs
Cash Beast V2 Cash Beast V2 106
 
Thu Dec 23, 2010 9:39 pm 2 32 mins 12 secs 16 mins 6 secs
Castle Defender Castle Defender 670
 
Sun Oct 17, 2010 7:32 pm 4 4 mins 17 secs 1 min 4 secs
Category:  Sort by  
 [ 46 Games ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]



Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron